Condensed Schedule - GIRLS U-11


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    WAVES
                      2    TSUNAMI
                      3    CYCLONES
                      4    JAGUARS
                      5    CRUSH

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Saturday, 03/12/16                      Saturday, 03/19/16
         1-2  4:30pm                             3-1  3:40pm
                                                 2-4  4:30pm

      Saturday, 03/26/16                      Saturday, 04/02/16
         5-2  3:40pm                             1-4  3:40pm
         4-3  4:30pm                             3-5  4:30pm

      Saturday, 04/09/16                      Saturday, 04/16/16
         2-3  3:40pm                             5-4  3:40pm
         5-1  4:30pm                             2-1  4:30pm

      Saturday, 04/23/16                      Saturday, 04/30/16
         1-3  3:40pm                             2-5  3:40pm
         4-2  4:30pm                             3-4  4:30pm

      Saturday, 05/07/16                      Monday, 05/09/16
         4-1  3:40pm                             4-5  6:10pm
         5-3  4:30pm

      Saturday, 05/14/16
         3-2  3:40pm
         1-5  4:30pm