Condensed Schedule - CO-ED OPEN 3RD DIVISION


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    ODTHASP F.C.
                      2    AUTOBOTS
                      3    MONSTARS
                      4    LOS GORDOS
                      5    OFF IN THE CORNER

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Sunday, 03/18/18                        Sunday, 03/25/18
         1-2  6:10pm                             2-4  6:10pm
         4-5  8:40pm                             3-1  7:00pm

      Sunday, 04/08/18                        Sunday, 04/15/18
         5-2  5:20pm                             3-5  3:40pm
         4-3  8:40pm                             1-4  4:30pm

      Sunday, 04/22/18                        Sunday, 04/29/18
         5-1  3:40pm                             2-1  5:20pm
         2-3  6:10pm                             5-4  6:10pm

      Monday, 04/30/18                        Sunday, 05/06/18
         1-5  7:50pm                             4-2  3:40pm
         3-2  8:40pm                             1-3  7:00pm

      Sunday, 05/13/18                        Sunday, 05/20/18
         2-5  7:00pm                             4-1  4:30pm
         3-4  7:50pm                             5-3  6:10pm