Condensed Schedule - CO-ED OPEN 2ND DIVISION


 TEAM NUMBER/NAME                    CONTACT PERSON            PHONE NUMBER
 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 1    LATINO FIRE                    SARA DUARTE               H 425 610-0031
 2    UNDERDOGS                      AMBER JOHNSON             H 206 384-0561
 3    RICHMOND FC                    BRIT LITWIN               H 425 422-0620
 4    PEACOCKS                       MOGAMMAD ABADER           H 206 427-0707
 5    HUNGRY HIPPOS                  CODY MCWILLIAMS           H 466 260-0192

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Sunday, 05/15/22                        Sunday, 05/22/22
         1-2  6:10pm                             3-1  6:10pm
         4-5  7:50pm                             2-4  7:50pm

      Sunday, 05/29/22                        Sunday, 06/05/22
         5-2  6:10pm                             1-4  6:10pm
         4-3  7:50pm                             3-5  7:50pm

      Sunday, 06/12/22                        Sunday, 06/19/22
         2-3  6:10pm                             2-1  6:10pm
         5-1  7:50pm                             5-4  7:50pm

      Sunday, 06/26/22                        Sunday, 07/03/22
         1-3  6:10pm                             2-5  6:10pm
         4-2  7:50pm                             3-4  7:50pm

      Sunday, 07/10/22                        Sunday, 07/17/22
         4-1  6:10pm                             3-2  6:10pm
         5-3  7:50pm                             1-5  7:50pm