Condensed Schedule - BOYS U-14


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    THE DRAGONS
                      2    THE TSUNAMI
                      3    BLACKHAWKS F.C
                      4    EAGLES
                      5    PSA FORCE B '04

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Sunday, 01/08/17                        Sunday, 01/15/17
         4-5 11:30am                             3-1 12:20pm
         1-2 12:20pm                             2-4  5:20pm

      Sunday, 01/22/17                        Sunday, 01/29/17
         5-2 12:20pm                             1-4  2:50pm
         4-3  5:20pm                             3-5  3:40pm

      Sunday, 02/05/17                        Sunday, 02/12/17
         5-1  3:40pm                             5-4  4:30pm
         2-3  4:30pm                             2-1  5:20pm

      Monday, 02/13/17                        Sunday, 02/19/17
         1-5  6:10pm                             1-3  4:30pm
         3-2  7:00pm                             4-2  5:20pm

      Sunday, 02/26/17                        Sunday, 03/05/17
         2-5  4:30pm                             4-1  2:00pm
         3-4  5:20pm                             5-3  2:50pm