Condensed Schedule - BOYS U-13


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    GALA F.C.
                      2    THUNDER
                      3    PACIFIC ELITE
                      4    S3
                      5    PSA FORCE-RUSSEL
                      6    PSA FORCE-MIZELL
                      7    THE TSUNAMI

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Sunday, 01/07/18                        Sunday, 01/14/18
         1-2 10:40am                             3-1  1:10pm
         5-6 11:30am                             7-5  2:00pm
                                                 2-4  2:50pm

      Sunday, 01/28/18                        Sunday, 02/04/18
         6-7 11:30am                             2-6  1:10pm
         4-3 12:20pm                             3-5  2:00pm
         5-2  1:10pm                             1-4  2:50pm

      Sunday, 02/11/18                        Sunday, 02/18/18
         6-3  9:50am                             4-5  1:10pm
         5-1 11:30am                             1-6  2:00pm
         7-2 12:20pm                             3-7  2:50pm

      Sunday, 02/25/18                        Sunday, 03/04/18
         7-1  9:50am                             4-5  1:10pm
         2-3 10:40am                             7-6  2:00pm
         6-4 11:30am                             2-1  2:50pm

      Sunday, 03/11/18                        Monday, 03/12/18
         5-7  1:10pm                             3-6  6:10pm
         4-2  2:00pm                             4-7  7:00pm
         1-3  2:50pm