Condensed Schedule - BOYS U-11


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    STRIKEFORCE
                      2    SCORPIONS
                      3    CHAOS FC
                      4    SOUNDERS
                      5    THE FORCE

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Saturday, 01/06/18                      Saturday, 01/13/18
         1-2 10:40am                             3-1 11:30am
         4-5 11:30am

      Saturday, 01/20/18                      Saturday, 01/27/18
         5-2 11:30am                             3-5 10:40am
         4-3 12:20pm                             1-4 11:30am

      Monday, 01/29/18                        Saturday, 02/03/18
         2-4  6:10am                             5-1 10:40am
                                                 2-3 11:30am

      Saturday, 02/10/18                      Saturday, 02/17/18
         2-1 10:40am                             1-3 10:40am
         5-4 11:30am                             4-2 11:30am

      Saturday, 02/24/18                      Saturday, 03/03/18
         2-5 10:40am                             5-3 10:40am
         3-4 11:30am                             4-1 11:30am

      Saturday, 03/10/18
         1-5 10:40am
         3-2 11:30am