Condensed Schedule - GIRLS U-12


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    SHADOWS
                      2    RUSH
                      3    VIKES 2
                      4    LAKE STEVENS
                      5    VIKES 1

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Monday, 01/04/16                        Monday, 01/11/16
         1-2  6:10pm                             3-1  5:20pm
         4-5  7:00pm                             2-4  6:10pm

      Monday, 01/18/16                        Monday, 01/25/16
         5-2  5:20pm                             1-4  5:20pm
         4-3  6:10pm                             3-5  6:10pm

      Monday, 02/01/16                        Monday, 02/08/16
         2-3  5:20pm                             5-4  5:20pm
         5-1  6:10pm                             2-1  6:10pm

      Monday, 02/15/16                        Monday, 02/22/16
         1-3  5:20pm                             2-5  5:20pm
         4-2  6:10pm                             3-4  6:10pm

      Monday, 02/29/16                        Monday, 03/07/16
         4-1  5:20pm                             3-2  5:20pm
         5-3  6:10pm                             1-5  6:10pm