Condensed Schedule - CO-ED OPEN 1ST DIVISION


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    THE COUCH POTATOES
                      2    AVIATORS
                      3    ALOHA
                      4    FOOTLOOSE BALL POPPERS
                      5    WITH OURSELVES

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Sunday, 01/03/16                        Sunday, 01/10/16
         1-2  6:10pm                             2-4  7:00pm
         4-5  8:40pm                             3-1  9:30pm

      Sunday, 01/17/16                        Sunday, 01/24/16
         5-2 10:20pm                             1-4  6:10pm
         4-3 11:10pm                             3-5  7:50pm

      Sunday, 01/31/16                        Sunday, 02/07/16
         5-1  7:50pm                             5-4 10:20pm
         2-3 10:20pm                             2-1 11:10pm

      Sunday, 02/14/16                        Sunday, 02/21/16
         4-2  6:10pm                             2-5  8:40pm
         1-3  7:00pm                             3-4  9:30pm

      Sunday, 02/28/16                        Sunday, 03/06/16
         5-3  6:10pm                             3-2  7:00pm
         4-1  8:40pm                             1-5  7:50pm