Condensed Schedule - BOYS U-13


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    PSA FORCE 2
                      2    TOTAL CHAOS
                      3    BLACKHAWKS F.C
                      4    PATRIOTS
                      5    PSA FORCE 1
                      6    STING WHITE
                      7    STING BLACK

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Sunday, 01/03/16                        Sunday, 01/10/16
         1-2  1:10pm                             2-4  1:10pm
         4-7  2:00pm                             7-5  2:00pm
         5-6  2:50pm                             3-1  2:50pm

      Sunday, 01/17/16                        Sunday, 01/24/16
         7-1  1:10pm                             3-5  1:10pm
         2-3  2:00pm                             1-4  2:00pm
         6-4  2:50pm                             2-6  2:50pm

      Sunday, 01/31/16                        Sunday, 02/07/16
         4-3  1:10pm                             1-6  1:10pm
         6-7  2:00pm                             3-7  2:00pm
         5-2  2:50pm                             4-5  2:50pm

      Sunday, 02/14/16                        Sunday, 02/21/16
         7-2  1:10pm                             2-1  1:10pm
         6-3  2:00pm                             7-4  2:00pm
         5-1  2:50pm                             6-5  2:50pm

      Sunday, 02/28/16                        Sunday, 03/06/16
         5-7  1:10pm                             3-6  1:10pm
         1-3  2:00pm
         4-2  2:50pm